ESPERANCE

ALBANY

GNOWANGERUP
ESPERANCE

 
87 Norseman Road
Esperance WA 6450
ABN 85 126 694 105
 
 
Ratten & Slater - Esperance 
 
Phone: 08 9071 6702, Fax: 08 9071 3887
 
 
Department Name Position Phone Fax Email
Sales Warren Slater Dealer Principal 0428714610 08 90713887 warren.slater@rattenslater.com.au
Sales Sascha Bozanich Sales Rep 0428534114 08 90713887 sascha.bozanich@rattenslater.com.au
Sales Mark Bratten Sales Rep 0458716700 08 90713887 mark.bratten@rattenslater.com.au
Parts Dylan Pedler Parts Manager 0429109762 08 90713887 dylan.pedler@rattenslater.com.au
Service Leigh Swann Service Manager 0459816705 08 90713887 leigh.swann@rattenslater.com.au
Admin Kim Anderson Office Manager 0427720287 08 94636294 kim.anderson@rattenslater.com.au

 

 
 
 
 
Home
Dealer Information
Used Machinery
Financial Solutions
News and Events
Useful Links
Contact Us